May 29, 2014

Pope John Paul II Society

Each year at Awards Night, I have the pleasure of inducting members of the senior class into the Pope John Paul II Society.  This society was founded by my predecessor, Fr. Andrew Nelson, as a way to honor seniors for their commitment to Campus Ministry, their parishes, and their faith lives.  Each student receives a beautiful medal and they are able to wear it at Commencement.  Our ceremony was last evening and was proud to induct the following members of the Class of 2014:

Madeline Bergeron
Kasie Bourque
Beatrice Cheung
Allison Doherty
Bryan Dufour
Shawn Dunphey
Griffin Fraser
Brenna Gibbons
Erin Krell
Joseph Lamontagne
Mary Leonarczyk
Emily Murphy
Bryce Pepin
Kerra Photiades
Julia Steer
Michelle Taylor
Abbey Thompson
Michael Toomey

No comments:

Post a Comment