May 27, 2015

Pope John Paul II Society

Many years ago, our former campus minister, Fr. Andrew Nelson, established the Pope John Paul II Society.  This society honors members of our senior class for their commitment and dedication to the work of Campus Ministry and/or their faith lives in their communities.  The students who are inducted each spring receive a beautiful medal and are able to wear it at graduation along with any other regalia.

We induct the newest members each year at our Awards Night (which was this evening) and I am honored to announce the members from the Class of 2015:

Taryn Adams
Millicent Alhamis
Erin Barry
Christopher Burnes
Nicholas Capobianco
Mallory Cashin
Rachel Chaput
Jessica Charron
Carolyn DeBeradinis
Shannon Duffy
Kaytlyn Elder
Pierce Gilman
Bethany Kosiarski
Shannon Menard
Jonathan Mercurio
Kelly Moloney
Vincent Ndahayo
Liam Quinn
Jacob Salter
Catrina Sylvia
Luke Testa
Andrew Van Uden
Margaret Windler
Erica Woods

No comments:

Post a Comment