May 31, 2013

Pope John Paul II Society

A number of years ago our former Campus Minister Andrew Nelson established the Pope John Paul II Society.  This organization was a way to honor seniors for their committment to Campus Ministry and to the wider Church.  This past Wednesday at Trinity Awards Night I was pleased to induct the newest members.  They each received a medal which they can wear at commencement.  The seniors are:

Michael Aldana-Proulx
Olivia Blomquist
Allie Bowe
Hannah Drouin
Kira Duffy
Meredith Farrell
Jon Graveline
William Herringshaw
Meghan Menard
Daniel Pratte
Michelle Puthota
Katie Wentworth

No comments:

Post a Comment